GOVERNOR INFORMATION

Moorside Primary School - Academic Year 2022-2023

NAME	CATEGORY OF GOVERNOR	APPOINTED / ELECTED BY	DATE OF APPOINTMENT	END DATE OF CURRENT TERM OF OFFICE	ATTENDANCE 2022-2023 (Number of meetings attended)	PECUNIARY INTERESTS (including business interests, membership of other school governing bodies, relationships with members of staff or other governors {spouses, partners & relatives})
Asri Asmawati	Parent	Parent Election	01/09/2019	31/08/2027	FGB 6/6 QEPWC 6/6	None declared
Sarah Jane Cook	Staff	Elected by Staff	04/01/2021	03/01/2025	FGB 6/6 QEPWC 6/6	None declared
Jane Dube	Foundation Trust	Appointed by GB	10/12/2018	09/12/2026	FGB 4/6 SFPC 5/6	Head Teacher at Hawthorn Primary School; Board Member at West End Schools' Trust
Caroline Emmerson	Co-opted	Appointed by GB	26/03/2018	25/03/2026	FGB 6/6 (Vice Chair) SFPC 5/6	None declared
Linda Hall	Head Teacher	Ex-officio	01/09/2017		FGB 6/6 SFPC 6/6 QEPWC 6/6	Governor at Wingrove Primary School; Board Member at West End Schools' Trust
Rachel Kilmartin	Co-opted Staff	Appointed by GB	01/09/2019	31/08/2027	FGB 6/6 QEPWC 0/6	None declared
Modou Lamin Colley	Parent	Parent Election	04/10/2021	03/10/2025	FGB 5/6 QEPWC 4/6	None declared
Akua Ossom	Co-opted	Appointed by GB	29/06/2021	28/06/2025	FGB 4/4 SFPC 3/4	None declared
Pauline Piddington	Co-opted	Appointed by GB	26/03/2018	25/03/2026	FGB 6/6 (Chair) SFPC 6/6 (Chair) QEPWC 6/6 (Chair)	Board Member at West End Schools' Trust
Tiffany White	Co-opted	Appointed by GB	21/11/2022	20/11/2026	FGB 3/5 QEPWC 1/2	Head of Juniors at Newcastle School for Boys in Gosforth

FGB = Full Governing Body; SFPC = Staffing, Finance (and Premises) Committee; QEPWC = Quality of Education and Pupil Well-Being Committee